To Pimp A Butterfly
To Pimp A Butterfly

Kendrick Lamar

To Pimp A Butterfly

'To Pimp A Butterfly' is the follow-up to the rapper's critically-acclaimed 2012 Effort Good Kid, M.A.A.D City. The album was recorded in studios throughout the United States, with executive production from Dr. Dre and Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. Boi-1da, Flying Lotus, Terrace Martin, Pharrell Williams, Knxwledge, Sounwave, Thundercat and several other hip hop producers also contributed. It's music was influenced by aspects of funk, jazz and spoken word.

  • 180-gram Vinyl
  • USA Import
  • Gatefold packaging
  • Black Vinyl 2LP
  • 4731100
  • Release Date : 25th September 2015